Quiz Time

And now for something completely sexist. Time for a little pictorial quiz. See if you can name all of my hunks from the photo file that gives me inspiration for my characters, or just cheers me up when I’m down. If you can, in order, I shall send you a virtual donut. And you may tell me which one you think is the hunkiest of them all. Note: they are not that easy to identify.

(A)

closeup eyes

(B)

JACKROBINSON_LG

(C)

ramin 6

(D)

untitled

(E)

tony 2

(F)

joj 4 - Copy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anne
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 12:10:18

    You have excellent taste. I admire your choices. They remind me greatly of the men of the 1950’s when men were men. Not the species nowadays.

    Reply

  2. Geneva Swartzel
    Feb 19, 2014 @ 07:23:32

    I only recognized two of them, Ramin Karimloo and John Owen Jones. I went to one of Ramin’s concerts in Texas a year ago, as my present to myself after a surgery that I wasn’t looking forward to. I’m about a generation older than you, but I admire your writing, and am so glad your surgeries worked for you, and that you survived your recent auto accident. Keep doing what you do, and greetings from Kansas (USA) to New Zeland.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

