Kindlegraph!!

Hey guys, have to share this. You can now get personal inscriptions for ebooks. It works for Kindle and the Kindle aps for other devices. Go to the website and request an inscription and the author will do one for you, signed, and it will be sent to you. You can collect them, from famous people too 😉

This is my page, there are plenty of others.

http://www.kindlegraph.com/authors/JMT4159

Did you know that they painted some Spitfires in the war so they could do recon work and hide in the clouds at sunrise or sunset? I kid you not.

 

Does this clash with my flying suit??

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:22:36

    Hi Julie, I just posted a review of Our Father’s War on Amazon and would like to take you up on your offer to email pdf version to reviewers. I actually wanted to buy your book for a friend who recently retired from the NZ airforce only to find it existed only as an ebook. My friend doesn’t have an ereader and I know he would enjoy this book. I looked up your website as a source for hard copies and found your offer. My email is: bajamsw.@yahoo.com

    Thanks for this lovely book.

    Jane

    Reply

  2. jmt4159
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 21:03:07

    Jane

    Thanks for that, I will email you a PDF of the family copy, it has photos!
    Cheers
    Julie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

