You Tubing into 2012

Today I am going to share with you some of the wonderful things I found in 2011

This is one of my favourite You Tube clips, love the song, love the singer, could listen to it every day…*sigh*

By far my favourite transformation for 2011, from this: (the middle “sister”)

To this

This is Comic Relief does Masterchef 2011….Miranda Hart, Ruby Wax, PM David Cameron, all the Masterchef judges. Brilliant

Part One

And Part Two

I finish watching it and I am smiling, from ear to ear, and the world is a good place.

My favourite words for 2011
Amazon
Smashwords
All Blacks
Lucas
gardening
knitting
homemade lemon honey

“We have the elephant of surprise, they’ll never see us coming!!”

Leave a Reply

